We would love to hear from you

Business enquiries

Jarkko Puumalainen

Senior Account Manager+358 40 031 6801jarkko.puumalainen@houston-inc.com

Ulla-Maija Uusitalo

Senior Account Manager+358 50 322 9854ulla-maija.uusitalo@houston-inc.com

Vesa Teikari

New Business Director+358 50 552 5101vesa.teikari@houston-inc.com

Tomi Ruotimo

Chairman of the Board+358 40 544 3972tomi.ruotimo@houston-inc.com

People operations

Kristiina Vainio

Chief People Officer+358 50 359 8262kristiina.vainio@houston-inc.com

Nisha Yadav

Talent & People Specialist+358 44 989 9629nisha.yadav@houston-inc.com

Tanja Hindström

People Operations Assistant+358 50 410 8709tanja.hindstrom@houston-inc.com

Marketing

Oona Andriasjan

Marketing Manager+358 50 320 3029oona.andriasjan@houston-inc.com

Leadership team

Daniel Guillou

Chief Executive Officer+358 50 441 0505daniel.guillou@houston-inc.com

Kristiina Vainio

Chief People Officer+358 50 359 8262kristiina.vainio@houston-inc.com

Matti Valkonen

Chief Financial Officer+358 50 587 9121matti.valkonen@houston-inc.com

Kristian Takala

Chief Operations Officer+358 50 560 3648kristian.takala@houston-inc.com

You'll find us
here

Helsinki

Konepajankuja 1, 00510
Helsinki, Finland

Turku

Yliopistonkatu 19 B, 20100
Turku, Finland

Virrat

Sipiläntie 1, 34800
Virrat, Finland

Perhaps somewhere else? We could be where you are